Muffintop? I don’t know what u talkin bout!!

muffintopless4

Video on this post is when I reluctantly went INTO the weight-lifting part of the gym.

I did a sneak peek weigh-in. Okay. I know what you are thinking. “We are not supposed to be scale obsessed and weigh in except for once weekly.” But my BFF is going to have a baby any day now. In fact, she is going to be induced tomorrow morning and I AM THE DOULA! I will be present at the birth. And Tomorrow/Tuesday is my weigh-in day. I don’t think I’ll have time tomorrow. So, I weighed in early. The wii fit showed a five pound loss. Is that nutz or what? I feel fantastic. It is because of all of you. I have never been on any program where I genuinely felt CONNECTED to people. For me, this program is working. I am writing down everything I have at meal-time…I am eating things that I really like…nuts, chocolate yogurt, egg whites cooked in coconut oil and lots of veggies, fish, vegetables, lots of fruit, protein drinks, 70% cacoa chocolate squares, almond milk, oatmeal…and I am doing this to burn calories and I’m enjoying every minute! Thank you all so much for being a part of this. XOXO – Carole

Leave a Reply

