Meet 20-4-20 Member — Casey!

@SlimPerfect

Casey

Working mom, wife and mother of two small children. Designer & President of SlimPerfect Swimwear & Activewear & owner of Customized Payroll Services. With a crazy schedule of kids getting up at the crack of dawn, work and housework, my goal is to fit time in for myself each day to take care of myself and get healthy and fit. I would like to lose at least 20 pounds from April 1st to June 1st so I am in better shape, feel good in my clothes and can have more energy on a daily basis. I plan on doing this by making healthier food choices, exercising for at least 45 minutes a day/5 days a week with cardio and weight training and by trying to get more sleep at night. I look forward to accomplishing my goals and being inspired by others in the 20-4-20 group. I also hope to inspire others by accomplishing my daily goals and sharing new ideas I feel are working for me. This will be a great journey for all of us! A big thank you to Carole for getting all of us together and for her inspiration as well!

3 responses to “Meet 20-4-20 Member — Casey!

  1. everythinginorder

    Casey, you’re clothes are awesome! I have 20 pounds to lose and the swimsuit I just got in the mail from you will be perfect if I have to attend an event that requires me to wear a bathing suit! Your stuff is soooo cute!! I love the black dress. I am going swimming at Rebecca’s house soon so I’ll be sure and post a video/pic. XXXOOO Carole

  2. Great to meet you! Your clothing is wonderful! Best wishes on losing weight! YOU CAN DO IT!

  3. Casey, contact me via email …….I’d like to visit with you!

    THanks!
    Pam

Leave a Reply

