MuffintopLESS goes to spinning class to encourage Team 20-4-20

Oh, the sacrifices I make for you guys. Meet my spinning class trainer, Darlene, and watch this quick clip as she leads us through a grueling workout. I only did it because I am bound and determined to get fit and to motivate you all! Truthfully, it was HARD but I feel fantastic now that it’s over with!!

5 responses to “MuffintopLESS goes to spinning class to encourage Team 20-4-20

  1. Pingback: MuffintopLESS goes to spinning class to encourage Team 20-4-20

  2. Hey Carole,

    Thanks for including me in your challenge. This video prompted me to look into spinning classes in my area. Looks like a butt kicker!

    Lee

  3. Your face made me laugh out loud. I LOVE spinning. Your gym lets you video tape in there. My gym won’t even let me have someone take a picture of me working out even at a time when it is relatively empty. Were you videotaping or someone else? Thanks for sharing.

  4. everythinginorder

    hi Melissa. The spinning class trainer said it would be okay to use my camera and Yes, I held the camera/flip myself. I laugh out loud when I watch it, too!

Leave a Reply

