Lamest song in the world “Rainy Days & Mondays Always Get me Down”

Ha!  I eat Monday’s for breakfast.

Today was an awesome day!  My zappos delivery arrived (the cutest workout top ever), I went to a Dayton TweetUp and Met Rebecca from our group, ran/walked 3 miles and went to bootcamp class.  Click here to view my video from the Zappos delivery and vote for me!

In the next couple of weeks I’ll put together a list of all our twitter names, pull together our goals and all that fun stuff.  By April 1st we’re all going to be ready to hit the ground running.  Personally, I’m not waiting until that date.  I’m working out like a fool cuz I want you guys to be proud of me.  Soon you ain’t gonna see no muffin top on me!!

Please comment, twitter, email…I love it!!  Have a great week, K?

Leave a Reply

