Feeling strong.

Yes, I am.  Feeling strong!  I went to bootcamp last night and pilates today.  I’m beginning to feel like a new person.  Have I lost 20 pounds yet?  Well, NO.  However, I’m loving this new attitude and feeling of strength.

One response to “Feeling strong.

  1. Yay! Glad to hear you are doing so well. I’ve been kind of sluggish, but feeling pretty strong over here today too! I hadn’t made my rounds lately so had to go check on everyone. Keep up the good work (and good attitude).

Leave a Reply

