I miss you guys!

A day doesn’t go by that I don’t wish I was spending more time posting here and reading your blogs.  I’ve been incredibly busy with work, my new blog site makeover at http://everythingnorder.com and helping some folks out who are beginning new business ventures.  In a nutshell, life has been very rich and full lately…it’s ALL good!

On the fitness front…ooooooo I’m so excited.  My clothes are fitting so much better, I have more energy, I can feel my abs tightening.  I’ve been faithfully attending my bootcamp classes at the Y and staying on program with ww.  I am going to do my best to swing by ww for a weigh-in this morning but I have a work commitment that will probably take precedence.  During my weigh-in at bootcamp it reflected a loss of four pounds since I had started their program so all in all, I am shrinking and putting on lean muscle tissue.

How are YOU doing???

3 responses to “I miss you guys!

  1. Doing GOOD! I lost 1.2 this week after finally getting out of my “funk”–sticking to ww and working w/ trainer; drinking more just plain H20 (I cut out the Crystal Light); jogged 2 miles on the treadmill at work (my new secret pleasure—I sneak off for 30 minutes and run–OMG it’s awesome–afterwards I feel like I’ve started a brand new day again!! ). If I can stick to 1 lb / week I’ll meet goal by May—wooo whooooo!!! Thanks for the encouragement as we “. . . run with patience the race that it set before us”. Love you, mean it!!

  2. everythinginorder

    Sue, that’s wonderful! Great job! Your note encourages me to stick to plan. Keep checking in with me so I know how you’re doing…XXOO

  3. Glad to hear from you! Funny, I’ve been trying to get my house in order lately. I am trying to take the same approach I did with my weight loss – taking it on a little at a time. I am glad to hear you are still working out and also good to hear your clothes are fitting better.

Leave a Reply

