I’m in the 140’s!!!!!

omg…what a shocker!  I stepped on wii fit this morning after a four-day break from it, and it is showing me in the 140’s now with a…<drumroll please>… TWO POUND POINT FOUR loss!!

whoooooooooooooooooooooooo <happy dance>

Granted, I get weighed in at the YMCA during the bootcamp I’m in…I get weighed in at Weight watchers meetings on Saturdays…and of course the wii fit at home.  Each weigh-in varies by a pound or two.  I don’t care…this is the first WI I’ve had since I’ve started this chapter that shows me in the 140’s so I’m taking it and running with it.  This is just the motivation I needed to get OUT of the house, brave the weather, and get my butt to the gym.  This is my second day of school closings which has caused me to have to work from home office and it is just so unbearably cold outside that I’m stayed inside.  Here I go!

3 responses to “I’m in the 140’s!!!!!

  1. Congrats! What a great feeling that is, isn’t it. I am so happy for you. It just shows what you can do with a positive attitude and a bit of determination.

  2. Awesome!! Way to go; We’re going to get a Wii hopefully tomorrow–sounds like a great fun way to get in shape!

  3. everythinginorder

    Sue, you will LOVE the wii!

Leave a Reply

